Reviews & Testimonials

Google

Google Rating
4.8
Natalie is the best! She has in depth knowledge of law and deal with total professionalism. She won a TRP judicial review case to me. I would highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you once again Natalie and Terry-Ann
Ahmed Aziz
22:15 05 Jul 19
This law firm has provided my wife and I outstanding service from start to finish. We were lucky enough to have Sandra P. as our lawyer and she was helpful, hardworking, and compassionate throughout the whole process. It's really great to work with lawyers that genuinely care about you and your situation, I would highly recommend this firm, it is well worth the money!
Graham Ko
21:52 27 Jun 19
I rate Daniel Mandelbaum 5 stars! had a most fabulous experience with your company overall and in particular Daniel was amazing. He was professional, efficient, and knowledgeable all with personal care and concern.
Esther Miller
20:18 26 Jun 19
Natalie has helped my partner and I to obtain a brighter future by getting the appeal allowed, and we appreciate of her effort sooo much that we don't even know how to express. She is very professional and nice! We are pretty lucky to find this lawyer firm, and get Natalie to be our lawyer!
Catherine Wang
03:59 11 Jun 19
Natalie is the best immigration lawyer in Toronto. Dont even think twice before consulting her. She gives her 100% to the case and will give you the best advice or option according to your file. She knows what she is doing. We are and will always be very grateful to Natalie for bringing us out of our inland spousal sponsorship file complications. Thank You Natalie. You are the Best.
VK Kapil
21:14 20 May 19
Honestly I am really happy with this firm. Professional and very respectable people. Joel Sandaluk is an absolute heavyweight when it comes to defense! He is an amazing lawyer, he helped me out from beginning of my case to the very end. Mini Menon is also very versatile, corresponds and acts on information as soon as it is received. I have no complaints at all. Overall a big 10 out 10 for me. Good services does not come cheap and it is worth every dollar! Even though, there is room for some payment plans. I would definitely recommend Joel Sandaluk to anyone dealing with immigration issues.
NEE Trane1
18:45 03 Apr 19
To this day, I cannot believe my luck in finding Mr Sandaluk to represent my case. My first encounter with him was immediately after having my parents sponsorship case denied. My overall experience with Joel cannot be overstated. Today is one of the happiest days of my life, he won the case for us. It feels really good to say that thanks to him and his whole team, my parents are finally allowed to stay in Canada permanently! I found Mr. Sandaluk on Google search and at first I had my doubts not knowing if all those positive reviews were genuine or not, but now that I had gone through the whole process using his service, I can’t wait to add another positive review to his profile. In a world where shady immigration lawyers is almost the norm, it’s such a relief to have met such a good lawyer. He is very smart, honest, accommodating and explains clearly to you the problem and the solution. Also, I can’t conclude this review without mentioning his wonderful secretary, Mini. She was very detailed and always kept me posted on my case by email or phone. She was very accessible, responsive, reliable and always treated me with respect. Mini kept me updated on every stage reducing my anxiety. Thank YOU once again Mr. Sandaluk on behalf of my family, my parents and my brother’s family ! God bless you!!! If you need help with your case, one name-Joel Sandaluk !With utmost gratitude—-Alida J.
Alida Jazexhi
01:47 30 Mar 19
My brother and I retained the services of the firm to sort out an issue regarding sponsoring our parents. I initially went to the firm because of the Google reviews. I am glad that I did. We met with Joel Sandaluk, and from the get-go he was very professional, organized and methodical. Trust me when I say professional. On our first meeting Joel laid down the plan on how he would like to approach our case that would lead to more chances of success and take less amount of time. Joel knows his stuff and I am not afraid to recommend him to my friends or anyone looking for top-notch immigration lawyers.Fast forward few months. My father had passed away while the PR sponsorship application was still in the processing stage. Joel and his team took the responsibility in their hands and did everything they could to expedite the processing of my mother's application. the application was processed within a month and now my mother is here with me. The firm and and the people working there are knowledgeable, professional, kind and polite.
Adeeb Kabir
18:47 27 Mar 19

Facebook

Facebook Rating
4.4
I contacted the firm for my spousal sponsorship application. Our case was not straightforward and sort of unique in its own way. Despite the complexity, Joseph Granton and Joel Sandaluk guided me throughout the whole process, made it easy and kept their service at a superb level. Their professionalism, skill and knowledge are remarkable. True virtuosos of their trade!
Russ I
2019-03-26T18:54:23+0000
u can't go wrong choosing Joel Sandaluk....
Edyta Rzodkiewicz
2019-01-11T13:12:04+0000
lm skills worker civil castration carpenter Foreman experiens 17yers so please contact me
Amol Bapu Khairnar
2018-12-03T17:24:49+0000
Amazing Experience!!Adam Hummel is an exceptional lawyer. He was able to help me with everything I needed in a very professional way.He was committed to complete everything on time even if it was on a very tight schedule. It was a pleasure having Adam as my lawyer and I recommend him over all others that I had in the past. Amazing service and great human being.
Itai Shneor
2018-11-12T04:18:14+0000
Dedication and Professionalism is what i would use to Describe Natalie Domazet for helping us through our immigration process we are extremely grateful for that
Hossain Zamil
2018-09-14T16:44:36+0000
I am so grateful to Daphne and Anikka at MSK. After less than 10 months of retaining the firm, my fiance and I became permanent residents of Canada. Daphne and Anikka were thorough, responsive and thoughtful throughout the entire process. I appreciated how quick they were to answer questions and review documents via e-mail. They made sure no stone was left unturned and kept up us fully informed during each step in the process. As an attorney myself, I have high standards when it comes to providing legal services, and MSK exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend MSK to anyone seeking immigration assistance.
Stacy Santin McNaney
2018-09-05T19:07:24+0000
I am sitaram from India. I want to go visit Canada. I am one time refused person one time Canada.
Sitaram Bhatia Bhatia
2018-09-03T11:15:36+0000
l.am.driver.k.s.a.009660508405855
Abdur Rashid
2018-08-18T16:58:02+0000
Nyc ji
Daljeet Singh
2018-08-15T04:25:46+0000
my qualifications recently done my graduation.now doing work in finance field.
Ratu Jat
2018-07-31T08:28:09+0000
“We decided to retain the services of Mamann Sandaluk & Kingwell LLP with the recommendation of Ms. Janaki Wijesundera, LL.M, Wijesundera & Associates. We have been very pleased with the quality of representation we received from Mr. Adam Hummel at Mamann Sandaluk & Kingwell LLP. Literally our lives were put on hold by the CIC. They have handled complicated Immigration matter in an aggressive, intelligent, intensive, thorough and energetic manner. We were pleased with the personal attention given to our matters and also their advice and the supper guidance. We truly appreciate the quality of representation your firm offers; it is pretty remarkable. It certainly far exceeds my experience at any other firm we have used. Just trust them to do the work for you."Thank you Adam and Team
Niranjan Wimalasena
2018-07-20T06:53:08+0000
Mianshoaibshakoor Gujranwala Pakistan 00923008645006
Mian Shoaib Shakoor
2018-06-30T23:56:26+0000
I go canada ken
Elias Mabdar
2018-06-13T19:17:03+0000
Vinod Wadhwa
2018-05-09T08:38:40+0000
Jasmeet Jassal
2018-05-03T10:08:55+0000
Gias Uddin
2018-04-17T23:39:10+0000
Adam Hummel and Joel Sandaluk helped me a lot. They didn’t let me go until they solved my problem. Adam also saved my money. Highly recommend.
Mohammad Habib
2018-04-13T19:52:24+0000
Smart Naveen
2018-04-13T06:22:00+0000
Arjun Raghav
2018-04-06T01:17:53+0000
Great service, very profecionals and all the information provided was acurated, definitely I will continue using their service
Antonio Barrera
2018-04-04T00:35:33+0000
Mohmed Awrir
2018-03-16T03:13:42+0000
Arvind Patel
2018-03-15T16:36:10+0000
Kishor Gouds
2018-03-13T04:28:04+0000
Riaz Masih Sahotra
2018-03-07T03:06:12+0000
The best immigration law firm in Canada. Great team. Many of my clients were assisted by this law firm with a great success. Thank you so much on their behalf.I highly recommend MSK LLP. Experience, knowledge, professionalism, transparency, effectiveness.. In addition, compassion, understanding and respect for the clients.
Izabela Embalo
2018-03-02T04:54:58+0000
Maqsood Syed
2018-03-01T22:09:25+0000
Md Abdul Halim
2018-01-18T09:20:31+0000
Very professional and helpful from day one. They did their best to help me as much as possible and spent a lot of time and effort on my case. When time was incredibly precious they even stayed late on a Friday night to make sure everything was done properly. I went to this firm because it was recommended by a friend and I will continue to recommend them.
Laura Wallis
2018-01-10T04:12:23+0000
MD Osman SA
2018-01-08T18:22:12+0000
Kamil Khan
2018-01-06T00:01:38+0000
Pavel Ahmed
2018-01-04T20:13:57+0000
Waqas Jajja
2017-12-09T16:18:26+0000
Muhammad. NadeemPakCall923026347830
Muhammad Nadeem
2017-11-27T18:02:58+0000
MD Siddik Miah
2017-11-10T16:11:31+0000
Ganga Ganesh
2017-09-28T20:30:14+0000
Bonne équipe. Je vous souhaite du succès
Hamid Boumakhlouf
2017-09-09T19:50:11+0000
Shaikh Faiyyaj Ali
2017-08-03T15:06:10+0000
Diana Jin
2017-07-18T05:34:07+0000
I was deny for my application in sponsoring my daughter and my grandson due to my income.,I search in the website for immigration lawyers I come up to this Mamann, Sandaluk &Kingwell LLP. They have an amazing staff. My lawyer is Atty. Sandaluk. He did everythig to make this happen. And now my application is in process at the immigration. I was in the right place and in good hand. Thank you so much to my lawyer and his assistant Mini Menon.
Pangging Abellon
2017-05-07T12:08:07+0000
Jamel Rahmani
2017-04-10T23:43:57+0000
Trés cher monsieur j'suis namoune salah algerien trés pour moi a fair rencontre avec vous tous .. ?
Hanone Aloomro
2017-04-01T20:14:51+0000
Mohamed Zoz Zoz
2017-01-31T01:56:41+0000
Shahzad Nazeer
2016-12-31T15:13:49+0000
Rubbani Aftab
2016-12-26T17:06:51+0000
Je suis ravie de cette collaboration avec nous qui sommes des reffugier de guerre et polique merci
Edmond Kouassi
2016-12-14T23:32:04+0000
Mohamed Unes
2016-08-24T01:29:58+0000
Boris Kogut
2016-02-23T15:20:48+0000
You just can't go wrong with that group. The best you can ask for .
Robbie Farage
2016-02-22T20:37:26+0000